Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Wanderlust!

Wanderlust (noun) \ˈwän-dər-ˌləst\ – an irresistibly strong desire or an impulse to travel far away and explore different places.

What ignites your ‘wanderlust’? It doesn’t take much for me to have a ridiculously strong desire to travel, and it’s photos like this one, taken in the Dolomites in Trentino, Italy, that remind me why I feel that way.

IMG_2607

We’re small in the grand scheme of things and the world is big – I still have a lot more to see!

I’m participating in the online adventure travel and photography magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers. This week’s Challenge is: Wanderlust. Join me by photographing something that makes you yearn to travel and explore the world! ALSO if you comment under my link on their page, I just might win!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Wanderlust!

  1. Pingback: Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Wanderlust – Le Shan Mountainside Buddhist Pavilion « Seas Reflecting Starlight

  2. diet trends says:

    Great work! This is the kind of info that should
    be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this put up upper!

    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

